Försäljning Sverige

Carl Nyberg
Säljare Stockholm
Calle
Telefon: +46 (0)8-792 29 75
Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-247 20 10
E-post: carl.nyberg@jeven.se
Staffan Rundt
Säljare Stockholm
Staffan
Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-365 20 15
E-post: staffan.rundt@jeven.se
Urban Franzén
Säljare StockholmUrban_FMobilnr: +46 (0)70-632 35 31
E-post: urban.franzen@jeven.se
Martin Olsson
Säljare Sverige Mitt
MartinO
Klostergatan 23
703 61  Örebro
Telefon: +46(0)270-24 55 04
Mobilnr:+46(0) 720-18 89 90
E-post: martin.olsson@jeven.se 
Mikael Vyckemans
Säljare Södra Sverige
Mikael
Geijersgatan 2A
216 18  Limhamn
Telefon: +46 (0)270-245551
Mobilnr: +46 (0)707-886772
E-post: mikael.vyckemans@jeven.se
Martin Fredrikson
Säljare Västra Sverige
MartinF
Hildedalsgatan 2
417 05  Göteborg
Telefon: +46 (0)270-245501
Mobilnr: +46 (0)707-262240
E-post: martin.fredrikson@jeven.se 
Urban Johansson
Säljare Norra Sverige
Urban
Stålnäsvägen 102
826 91 Söderhamn
Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-643 76 64
E-post: urban.johansson@jeven.se
Maria Hellström
Teknisk säljare, Projektservice
Maria
Grännavägen 24
531 34 Huskvarna
Telefon: +46 (0)270-73145
Mobilnr: +46 (0)70-4848176
E-post: maria.hellstrom@jeven.se
Joel Lantz
Teknisk Säljare, Projektservice
Joel
Växelgatan 15
826 40 Söderhamn
Telefon: +46 (0)270-245 502
Mobilnr: +46 (0)722-513400
E-post: joel.lantz@jeven.se
Erik Thyr
Teknisk Säljare, ProjektserviceVäxelgatan 15
826 40 Söderhamn
Telefon: +46 (0)707-615835
E-post: erik.thyr@jeven.se
Anders Tingsvik
Försäljningschef
Anders
Grännavägen 24
531 34 Huskvarna
Telefon: +46 (0)270-731 43
Mobilnr: +46 (0)722-37 02 75
E-post: anders.tingsvik@jeven.se

Teknik och utveckling

Mattias Östlund
Teknisk chef
Mattias
Växelgatan 15
826 40 Söderhamn
Telefon: 0270-731 49
Mobilnr: (0)70-484 8166
E-post: mattias.ostlund@jeven.se
Tommy Mickelsson
Produktionsteknik
Tommy
Växelgatan 15
826 40 Söderhamn
Telefon: +46 (0)270-731 44
Mobilnr: (0)70-341 42 58
E-post: tommy.mickelsson@jeven.se

Produktion

Jan Blom
VD
Jan
Växelgatan 15
826 40 Söderhamn
Telefon: +46 (0)270-731 41
Mobilnr: +46 (0)72-2515304
E-post: jan.blom@jeven.se
Nina Genlid
Import-/Exportkoordinator
Nina
Växelgatan 15
826 40 Söderhamn
Telefon: +46 (0)270-731 46
E-post: nina.genlid@jeven.se
Malin Flink
Kundorder/PersonaladministratörMalin
Växelgatan 15
826 40 Söderhamn
Telefon: +46 (0)270-731 47
E-post: malin.flink@jeven.se
Ulrica Larsson
Inköp
Ulrica
Växelgatan 15
826 40 Söderhamn
Telefon: +46 (0)270-24 55 03
Mobilnr: +46 (0)720-120952
E-post: ulrica.larsson@jeven.se
Peter Söderberg
Eftermarknad
Peter
Växelgatan 15
826 40 Söderhamn
Telefon: +46 (0)270-731 48
E-post: peter.soderberg@jeven.se
Tobias Vikström
Service/Support
Tobias
Växelgatan 15
826 40 Söderhamn
Mobilnr: +46 (0)702-927756
E-post: tobias.vikstrom@jeven.se
 Mats Eriksson
Produktionsledare
Mats
Växelgatan 15
826 40 Söderhamn
Telefon: +46 (0)270-245505
Mobilnr: +46 (0)76-8373787
E-post: mats.eriksson@jeven.se